PlayStation 4 launch window lineup


Sony has revealed its planned launch window line-up of retail titles coming to the PlayStation 4. Each one of the games will arrive between the console’s November 15 launchand the end of the year, in stores and digitally.

  • Assassin’s Creed 4: Black Flag (Ubisoft)
  • Battlefield 4 (EA)
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (Activision)
  • Driveclub (SCE)
  • FIFA 14 (EA)
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall (SCE)
  • Knack (SCE)
  • Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft)
  • LEGO Marvel Superheroes (Warner Bros.)
  • Madden 25 (EA)
  • NBA 2K14 (2K Games)
  • NBA Live (EA)
  • Need for Speed: Rivals (EA)
  • Skylanders: Swap Force (Activision)
  • Watch Dogs (Ubisoft)

Sony promises a total of 33 titles, both at retail and only available on the PSN, will arrive before 2014. Downloadable titles such as Outlast and Blacklight: Retribution are confirmed to arrive later this year, while a PS4 version of indie darling Minecraft will arrive alongside the console at launch.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s