For you

thestoriesoftheheart

They say the storm doesn’t last always..
I’m a firm believer and a witness of the sun shinning after the rain…
see you came in the midst of the dark sky..
you were my personal blessing sitting near the horizon..
you watched from a distance before making your mark…
the spot you landed on was right on my heart..
I was confused on how to accept you into my world..
I didn’t know if you were a gift or a curse..
but slowly things started to unfold.. and you were everything I ever wanted.. in rare form.
what do you do.. when things seem to be too good to be true?
you take a risk, and here I am .. taking the chance on loving you. .

View original post

Leave a Reply

